Pre-War Groningen


Groningen, The Netherlands



1. Out Of Control

2. Another Time, Another Place

3. Surrender

4. I Threw A Brick

5. A Day Without Me

6. An Cat Dubh

7. Into The Heart

8. I Fall Down

9. October

10. New Year's Day

11. Gloria

12. I Will Follow

13. Fire

14. A Celebration

15. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock

16. The Ocean


This recording suffer from the lack of clarity and crispness. As soon as drums and bass set in the sound is muffeled. Also "Sunday Bloody Sunday" and "The Cry/Electric Co." are missing; "The Ocean" fades out early. There are two audible edits before and after "I Will Follow" which cost only audience noise and one before "New Year's Day".