An Electric Co. On Stage


London, England



1. Surrender

2. I Threw A Brick

3. A Day Without Me

4. An Cat Dubh/Into The Heart

5. The Cry/Electric Co.

6. Sunday Bloody Sunday

7. I Fall Down

8. Party Girl

9. I Will Follow

10. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock

11. The Ocean

12. 40

13. October

14. New Year's Day

15. Gloria

16. Fire

17. A Celebration


An excellent radio broadcast recording of this concert. Sound quality is outstanding and U2 rant and rave. The order of the songs is mixed up compared to the original setlist mentioned in Pimm de la Parra's "U2: A Concert Documentary". Also "40" and "Party Girl" are added from other sources since these songs were not played at that time of the tour.