I Believe In U2


London, England



1. Out Of Control

2. Twilight

3. Surrender

4. I Threw A Brick

5. A Day Without Me

6. An Cat Dubh

7. Into The Heart

8. Sunday Bloody Sunday

9. The Cry/Electric Co.

10. I Fall Down

11. October

12. New Year's Day

13. Gloria

14. I Will Follow

15. Fire

16. A Celebration

17. 11 O'Clcok Tick Tock

18. The Ocean


The crispness is good on this recording but the volume has a lot of minor dropouts. This results in a not very clean overall sound. Apart from this it is a nice recording of the complete show at London's Lyceum Ballroom.