No Surrender


Manchester, England



1. Twilight

2. Surrender

3. I Threw A Brick

4. A Day Without Me

5. An Cat Dubh/Into The Heart

6. Sunday Bloody Sunday

7. The Cry/Electric Co.

8. I Fall Down

9. October

10. New Year's Day

11. Gloria

12. I Will Follow

13. Fire

14. A Celebration

15. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock

16. The Ocean

17. I Will Follow


A very good soundboard recording of this concert. The sound is crisp and clear but there are numerous soft clicks all over the bootleg which become more and louder to the point of annoyance during the last two songs.