Peace Off!


Glasgow, Scotland



1. Out Of Control

2. Twilight

3. I Threw A Brick/A Day Without Me

4. An Cat Dubh/Into The Heart

5. Surrender

6. Sunday Bloody Sunday

7. The Cry/Electric Co.

8. I Fall Down

9. New Year's Day

10. Gloria

11. I Will Follow

12. 11 O'Clcok Tick Tock

13. The Ocean

14. A Celebration

15. Fire


The kick-off show of the War-era. Sound quality is good, the lower end is lacking a bit. All instrument and the vocals come through well. A drawback is a flapping noise which occurs from time to time. There is an edit between "I Fall Down" and "New Year's Day" which cuts out "October".