In His Garden (DVD)


New York, NY



 Disc 1:

1. Credits

2. Everyone(PA)/City Of Blinding Lights

3. Vertigo

4. Elevation

5. I Will Follow

6. All I Want Is You

7. Beautiful Day

8. Miracle Drug

9. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own

10. Love And Peace Or Else

11. Sunday Bloody Sunday

12. Bullet The Blue Sky

13. Miss Sarajevo

14. Pride

15. Where The Streets Have No Name

16. One


 Disc 2:

1. Credits

2. The First Time

3. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses

4. With Or Without You

5. All Because Of You

6. Fast Cars

7. Original Of The Species

8. 40



The show was taped from an upper rank off Edge's stage side, from a position in the back of the venue. Therefore, the close up shots lack defintion and crispness to some extent. Especially the faces appear often gleamy and no details can be detected. On the plus side: the taper avoids to zoom in all the time and delivers a number of stage totals. The camera is moderately sghaky and rarely loses focus. Also no hands or heads obstruct the view.

"Beautiful Day" misses the first seconds due to an edit.

Audio quality is very good, audience noise level, though, is quite high at times.