Buenas Noches Barcelona


Barcelona, Spain



Disc 1:

1. Zoo Station

2. The Fly

3. Even Better Than The Real Thing

4. Mysterious Ways

5. One/Unchained Melody

6. Until The End Of The World

7. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses

8. Trying To Throw Your Arms

9. Angel Of Harlem




Disc 2:

1. Dancing Queen

2. Satellite Of Love

3. Bad

4. All I Want Is You

5. Bullet The Blue Sky

6. Running To Stand Still

7. Where The Streets Have No Name

8. Pride

9. I Still Haven't Found

10. With Or Without You

11. Love Is Blindness




The overall sound of this recording is a bitt muffeled and lacks crispness. Even though all instruments are audible one would wish to hear them a bit more distinct than they actually are. Another distracting thing is the high level of tape hiss which intensifies against the end of the show. Audience noise is no factor. There are edits (fade out/fade in) before "Until...", "Trying...", "Pride", and "Desire" cutting out audience noise. Also there are hiccups audible here and there.