ZooTV Cleveland


Cleveland, OH



Disc 1:

1. Bono's intro song

2. Zoo Station

3. The Fly

4. Even Better Than The Real Thing

5. Mysterious Ways

6. One

7. Until The End Of The World

8. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses

9. Trying To Throw Your Arms

10. Angel Of Harlem

11. Satellite Of Love

12. Bad

13. All I Want Is You




Disc 2:

1. Bullet The Blue Sky

2. Running To Stand Still

3. Where The Streets Have No Name

4. Pride

5. I Still Haven't Found

6. Desire

7. Ultraviolet

8. With Or Without You

9. Love Is Blindness




This is a very good recording of the Cleveland concert. Sound is crisp and clear and there is no background noise. Only the audience is a bit rowdy. There are minor flaws like an edit during the first verse of "Who's Gonna..." which kills almost the complete first verse. Also between "Angel Of Harlem" and "Satellite Of Love" is a short gap killing some notes of both songs. After "Desire" you can here the opening note of "Ultraviolet" but the song is disrupted by an edit and "Ultraviolet" starts anew.